Oval doily in crochet

Here it is, the doily I made with the yarn I showed in my last post. I am very satisfied and with starch it even makes it nicer. The pattern was OK, not hard to follow the chart at all. I did two more “flowers” as I wrote about earlier and I don’t regret that, the size was perfect after. Now I will figure out what to do with the rest of it, because I have one ball yarn left. Maybe I should make two smaller round ones and make it as a set of three. The chart for the pattern is in my earlier post.

SAM_4586 - Copy

SAM_4583copy

SAM_4585 - Copy

2 thoughts on “Oval doily in crochet

Comments

